<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 10 of 2016 & IA No. 15 of 2016

Dated : 19th September, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

The Chairman, Himachal Pradesh State Electricity Board Ltd. Vs.				Appellant(s)
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr.				Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Ms. Swapna Seshadri		
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. K.S. Dhingra for R-1		
		Mr. Rajiv Parwal Jayantika Singh Mr. Ashok Rajan (Rep.) for F	२-2	

<u>ORDER</u>

We have heard learned counsel for the parties.

List the matter for further hearing on 03.10.2016.

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/vt